Fraudulent Email Alert – January 2017

Recently, we’ve received reports of fraudulent emails using the Mackay Communications name. Click here to read more.

Sales & Service Locations

Mackay Marine Global Sales & Service Location Addresses (pdf) | Service Request | Contact Us

Mackay Canada Sales & Service Locations

Corporate Contacts – Mackay Communications, Inc.

3691 Trust Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616-2955
Phone: +1 919 850 3000   |   Fax: +1 919 954 1707
General Inquiries:       info@mackaycomm.com
Corporate Marketing:  mktng@mackaycomm.com

Commercial Marine Sales:        +1 281 479 1515 |  Email:  marinesales@mackaymarine.com
Mackay World Service (24/7):   +1 281 478 6245 |  Email:  service@mackaymarine.com
Spare Parts / Counter Sales:    +1 281 478 6245 |  Email:  service@mackaymarine.com
Government Sales:                    +1 904 880 4633 |  Email:  govt@mackaycomm.com

Mackay Satellite Services: (land & marine satellite equipment & airtime)
Email:    satserv@mackaycomm.com
Phone:    877 4 MACKAY (U.S. toll-free) or +1 919 850 3100 (worldwide)

Global Sales & Service Locations & Contacts Listed Below:

Mackay World Service

Phone:  888 361 8532  (U.S. toll free)
+1 281 478 6245  (24/7 Intl.)
Fax:  +1 212 500 0013
Email: service@mackaymarine.com

Mackay Global Locations:
Global Offices and Vendors (pdf)
Canadian Offices and Vendors (pdf)

ASIA

Hong Kong, China
Unit 1511, 15/Fl., Tower-1 Ever Gain Plaza
88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung
Phone: +852 3956 4788
Email:  hongkong@mackaymarine.com

Guangzhou, Qingdao, Shanghai,
and Tianjin, China

Room 110, Bldg 6, 787 Kang Qiao Rd
Pudong New Area, CHINA 201315
Phone:  +86 21 61900683
Email:  china@mackaymarine.com

Singapore & Malaysia
2 Corporation Road  NEW Address 4-17
#05 -12, Corporation Place
Singapore 618494
Phone: +65 6686 2806
Email: singapore@mackaymarine.com
malaysia@mackaymarine.com

Mumbai, India
703, Balaji Business Park, Andheri Kurla Rd
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400 059
Phone: +91 22 3951 4700
Email: india@mackaymarine.com

EUROPE

Antwerp, Belgium 
Noorderlaan 109, 2030 Antwerp
Phone: +32 3 808 3963
Email: antwerp@mackaymarine.com

Hamburg, Germany
Schnackenburgallee 149C, 22525 Hamburg
Phone:  +49 40 306988379
Email: hamburg@mackaymarine.com

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Plaza 24F, 4782 SK, Moerdijk
Phone: +31 168 744021
Email: rotterdam@mackaymarine.com

CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA

Panama, Republic of Panama
Pan Canal Plaza-Room 207, Albrook
Phone: +507 315 0697
Email: panama@mackaymarine.com

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Av. Emb. Abelardo Bueno 3500
Stes. 713-724, Rio de Janeiro 22775-040
Phone: +55 21 3410 8803
Email:  brazil@mackaymarine.com

US & Canadian Office Locations

East Coast

New York/New Jersey
Raritan Center
165 Fieldcrest Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: +1 732 225 4089
Fax: +1 732 225 4959
edison@mackaymarine.com
newyork@mackaymarine.com

Norfolk
525 Byron Street, Suite B
Chesapeake VA 23320
Phone: +1 757 548 8900
norfolk@mackaymarine.com

Charleston
4208-A Pace Street N.
Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: +1 843 747 6250
charleston@mackaymarine.com

Savannah
2911 River Drive
Thunderbolt, GA 31404
Phone: +1 912 354 4542
savannah@mackaymarine.com

Jacksonville
9655 Florida Mining Blvd
Bldg 300, Suite 304
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: +1 904 880 4633
jacksonville@mackaymarine.com

Miami
11360 Interchange Circle North
Miramar, FL 33025
Phone: +1 954 431 7223
miami@mackaymarine.com

Gulf Coast

Houston
921 Seaco Avenue
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: +1 281 479 1515
Efax: +1 212 901 0909
houston@mackaymarine.com

Corpus Christi
5449 Bear Lane, Suite 314
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
Phone: +1 361 452 1241
corpus@mackaymarine.com

Beaumont, TX
Phone: +1-281 479 1515
beaumont@mackaymarine.com

New Orleans
1305A Distributors Row
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: +1 504 733 5824
nola@mackaymarine.com

Mobile, AL
Phone: +1 504 733 5824
mobile@mackaymarine.com

Tampa
Crosstown Business Center
4951-B East Adamo Dr. Suite 234
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: +1 813 229 0080
tampa@mackaymarine.com

West Coast

Seattle/Tacoma
5005 Pacific Highway East, Suite 5
Tacoma, WA 98424
Phone: +1 253 922 6260
seattle@mackaymarine.com

Portland OR
Phone: +1 503 720 8351
portland@mackaymarine.com

San Francisco
3065 Richmond Parkway, Suite 104
Richmond, CA 94806
Phone: +1 510 669 9560
sf@mackaymarine.com

Los Angeles
1891 N. Gaffey St., Suite D
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: +1 310 519 7539
la@mackaymarine.com

Canada

Vancouver, British Columbia
2999 Underhill Avenue, Suite 210
Burnaby, BC V5A 3C2
Phone: +1 604 435 1455
vancouver@mackaymarine.com

St. John’s, Newfoundland
29 Hallett Crescent
St. John’s, NL A1B 4C4
Phone: +1 709 726 2422
stjohns@mackaymarine.com

Halifax, Nova Scotia
7 Mellor Ave, Unit 16
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0E8
Phone: +1 902 468 8480
halifax@mackaymarine.com

Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
203C Hardscratch Rd.
Brooklyn, NS B5A 5H8
Phone: +1 902 742 3423
yarmouth@mackaymarine.com

Barrington, Nova Scotia – NEW!
3724 Hwy 3, Unit 106
Barrington Passage, NS B0W 1G0
Phone: +1 902 575 2025
barrington@mackaymarine.com

Quebec City, Quebec – NEW!
1005 St-Jean-Baptiste Ave, Suite 120
Quebec, QC G2E 5L1
Phone: +1 418 614 0782
quebec@mackaymarine.com

Brands We Sell

View All